[artinfo] 2008 Marshall McLuhan Award

by way of Janos Sugar richard at imaginaryfutures.net
Fri May 30 23:12:20 CEST 2008

The Media Ecology Association (MEA) has selected Richard Barbrook's 
'Imaginary Futures: from thinking machines to the global village' as 
the winner of the 2008 Marshall McLuhan Award for Outstanding Book in 
the Field of Media Ecology.

More information about the Artinfo mailing list