[artinfo] SZPILMAN AWARD 2005

Kiss-Pál Szabolcs kspal at aramszu.net
Sat Apr 9 08:36:37 CEST 2005

Dear Friends, 

Catrin Bolt (prize winner 2004), Bernd Euler, Dirk Fleischmann,
Leonard Kahlcke, Patrick Koch, Tina Kohlmann, Friederike Schönhuth,
and Tina Schott are glad to announce the SZPILMAN AWARD also in 2005: 


The SZPILMAN AWARD is awarded to works that exist only for 
a moment or a short period of time. The purpose of the award 
is to promote such works whose forms consist of ephemeral 

Applicants for the SZPILMAN AWARD must have a place of 
residence in Europe . Both individuals and groups of persons 
are free to apply. There is no fee. 
Closing date: September 30, 2005.

For all informations and the application form
click www.award.szpilman.de

More information about the Artinfo mailing list